We at GEM+SILVER want you to know that there are tools out here in this world to help better your spirit, and to make you a more complete and cheerful human being, whatever that may mean to you. What we offer you on GEM+SILVER is one of many tools, founded upon actions and research for all things Chakra and Gemstone related. Through our own personal journeys, we want to help define what peace means to you through tangible products.

As we grow through life, we will face feelings and events that we won’t be emotionally or physically prepared for. Understanding your own Mind-Body Connection through Chakra Meditation will help you heal deeply and find validation. Learning about the Seven Chakras is an awesome and fascinating starting point to find reasoning for your instinctive, gut reactions to certain situations.

A Summary of The Seven Chakras :

1. Root/Base Chakra (Muladhara)
Stimulate your Root Chakra through Meditation (also known as the Base Chakra, Muladhara, or your First Chakra) so you may feel more connected and security to your natural Human tendencies, desires, and passion.

2. Sacral Chakra (Svadhisthana)
The primary association of the Sacral Chakra is Pleasure, and regulating this Second Chakra will allow you to experience life with flexibility, without being ruled and dominated by your emotions.

3. Solar Plexus Chakra (Manipura)
If you have been exposed to an abuse of power, the Solar Plexus chakra (also known as the Navel Chakra, Manipura, or your Third Chakra) supercharges your ability to manifest and create success in the world.

4. Heart Chakra (Anahata)
Activate and regulate your Heart Chakra (also known as Anahata or your Fourth Chakra) so that you may be more open to love and less jaded by previous experiences.

5. Throat Chakra (Vishuddha)
Activating your Throat Chakra (also known as Vishuddha, or your Fifth Chakra) will enable you to speak with intention and confidence.

6. Third Eye Chakra (Ajna)
Gemstone and Crystals associated with the Third Eye Chakra (also known as Brow Chakra, Ajna, or your Sixth Chakra) during your meditation will center you to feel more connected to your spirituality beyond your physical self, your dream state.

7. Crown Chakra (Sahasrara)
The Crown Chakra (also known as your Seventh Chakra or Sahasrara) enables you to transcend your limitations, move beyond materialistic needs, and to connect with the universe as a whole.

Each Chakra is an energy source that controls what, when, where, and why your mind and body is feeling a certain way. Sitting in silence and getting comfortable with each one’s function will assist you in creating an effective “Filing System” and “Tool Box” to identifying your feelings, organizing them, and then pulling out the appropriate tools. This will enable you to go directly to the source, & find ways to “heal” a certain area of your body thus affecting your mood and effectiveness of daily activities. Self-Awareness without improvement is actively dismissing a part of yourself that demands attention – depriving yourself of the love and inner peace you seek.

– Self-Care isn’t all about therapy, bath bombs, and facial rollers. True healing requires getting uncomfortable, and is a necessary step to find security. We understand very well that it’s hard to be happy when the core of who you are is unstable. –

Join our family as we are continuously researching – what it means to feel whole.

All my love & support,
Joyce Tsang
Co-Founder of GEM+SILVER


Your Cart